Engelska: elev skriver på bloggen!

Hello all friends! My name is xxx and I´m 11 years old. I like to play the game world of warcraft.I go in Anne-Maries class and its relly fun there. Well, sometimes its not so fun when someone have come too late, but i relly like Anne-Marie and she is fun. My activities is handboll,innebandy and to play tv-games!

Sometimes I play online games whit my friends,but that game a play most is World Of Warcraft.World of warcraft is not allways fun,so sometimes i  turn of my computer and going up to my X-Box 360 and play halo 3 there.
But if i dont wanna play a game on X-box 360 or computer,i go down agian and put up the phone, and call a friend.If noneone can meet me that day,i go in on my room and take a book and read it out! But sometimes i failed too read it out on a day, and when i most go to bed,and my parents think i sleep (the KL close allways is 22.00)

I take my book and start too read it out. Well, here my story ends and I know you will read this story Anne-Marie
so please dont tell for my parents at i read the book so close kl 12 :D
PS. sometimes i dont stop reading befor the kl is over 12.

ELEV!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Dear pupil!

I can´t tell your parents, and even if I could, I wouldn´t. Keep on reading in the evenings - both before and after 12! And do not tell your parents. Save them that worry, you can handle your less of sleep if you choose reading, is that not true? Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me- a friend of Anne-Marie! And excuse my English, I´m not neither Englishspeeking or teacher in English.

Lena

2009-09-11 @ 00:00:42
Postat av: tast

lol

2010-01-26 @ 21:01:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback