MÅL: TEDxSwedenxPed

My idea:


MY IDEA is not yet to publish:

but...

Working on it!
Did it years back with video supporting teachers meetings.
Will transform the idea to TEDxSwedenxPED if possible.

But I got my vision clear:
To connect schools to this project, and support headmasters to start up meetings with TED Ideas from all over the world. I give supporting question connecting to our mission and curriculum.

And I will hopefully give you examples how to introduce this work at schools - and the week when closest to the 5 of december 2009 join the TEDxSTOCKHOLM event of being one of the worlds greatest TEDxEVENT ever!

By then I hope to have alot of schools following.


Anne-Marie



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback